Testimonials

52 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
52 results found. Viewing page 1 of 6. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6   Next
Aug 3, 2019 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Nicholson Law offices saved me! I am truly grateful for their services. If it weren't for Sean Nicholson, I probably would be sitting in jail right now. It started with back to back DUIs, two in Santa Clara county that were in October then December of 2017. All I had to do were pay fines and complete the Weekend Work Program, no jail time. In the same month of December I was pulled over again, right before New Years eve in Redwood City. Thankfully, I did not spend my New Years in jail. I assume because I was pulled over in a different county. I have 3 years probation, I have to pay fines, will have to attend an 18 month multiple offender program and also serve my time in a work program that is only 9 days. Then as if that weren't enough, I was pulled over AGAIN in May of 2018. This time in San Francisco, so luckily, again I just spend that night in jail in the drunk tank then was let go the next morning. This time, I didn't know what was going to happen - I was looking at a year in prison since it was a 4th DUI but because I had Nicholson Law offices on my side, now I'm looking at 5 years probation and completed a 6-month residential treatment program that I am also thankful for because I now have one year of sobriety. It is unfortunate I had to go through these events to get where I am at today but I learned a lot. If you're in a pickle, Nicholson law offices are the way to go!

Jul 22, 2019 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Sean has helped my family and I with several cases. When I contacted Sean the first time I was in detail with a very hopeless case. He is very professional and always got back to me right away. Was always there to help and answer questions. Once we got started he brought in Leslie who is completely brilliant and together the two of them made a hopeless case turn into everything I had hoped for. Restraining order dropped and being able to see the kids again. He also took on an under the influence case for us during this time and was able to get it dismissed. I don't know what we would have done without Sean and Leslie. They are amazing people and incredible at what they do!

Jul 22, 2019 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Nicholson Law,The BEST....Sean and Leslie are two very professional attorneys that I highly recomend. This firm went to all ends of the earth to help me with a legal problem. Their firms knowledge put my family at ease all the way through the long process. If you need a confident Attorney I recomend them hands down. Thank you Sean and Leslie.

Jul 5, 2019 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I contacted Nicholson Law with an issue. Mr. Sean Nicholson called me and immediately put me at ease. He explained the process every step of the way. He truly was my advocate and I would highly recommend him to anyone needing representation.

Jun 22, 2019 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Have had Sean take on 3 cases that we thought were hopeless. By the time I called Sean I was about ready to give up on the case. He is very responsive returning all calls quickly and prepared us extremely well for our cases. We got the restraining order dropped which never would have happened without Sean and Leslie’s incredible work. They went far beyond my expectations. After that we Sean agreed to stay with us for upcoming custody case since it had to do with the restraining order and once again he and Leslie went above and beyond and we were able to get exactly what we were hoping for. He also was able to get an “under the influence” completely dismissed. I don’t know what I would have done without them during this time. They were my saving grace. Absolutely incredible lawyers and human beings

May 10, 2019 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

He was very communicative, super professional, respectful and kind. At my age, I was very anxious and nervous about my serious case. With his confidence and reassurance, I was made more comfortable with my situation and it relieved me a lot of my stress and worries - especially my mom. He was always straight to point and gave me realistic scenarios. After all of this, he got my very serious case dismissed! He was super helpful and an honest man. Did not overcharge, unlike other lawyers I've had before him. I would very much recommend him to my family and friends. It's important to note that my friend and I got arrested at the same time. My friend's charges were lower in number and a lot less serious than mine. However, with Nicolas, my charges were completely dropped, as my friend with a different lawyer ended up with probation for a year. HES THE MAN! And to help people mines was serious felonies and if I was charged I would have had a horrible future and I am way too young and I still want a future career as a law enforcement officer! My friend (who isn’t my friend anymore) has all misdemeanors and had to take a pledge deal.

May 8, 2019 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I definitely will be recommending Nicholson Law!!!! Sean and Leslie are a great team. I don't know how I would have been able to navigate the court system without their support and guidance. I am so grateful!!!!

Apr 21, 2019 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Both of you went above and beyond in resolving this horrible and embarrassing mistake I made. He was cheaper than all other firms and was professional in all his dealings with us. He was knowledgeable in everything concerning my case and it was resolved exactly how he explained during our first conversation. We can’t thank you enough for your attentiveness and compassionate understanding. I would recommend your firm without hesitation to anyone in need of some honest help. Thank You

Dec 5, 2018 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Sean Nicholson, did his magic to allow a very confused and undesirable situation to be handled through a Diversion Program. He gave me choices for the possible disposition of my complaint, and indeed, the best outcome was achieved. Sean was responsive and kept me informed every step of the way. The professional ramifications of this situation were significant. However, all of this was averted by Sean's conscientious, expeditious and astute handling of the complaint. I can't say enough about Sean's handling of my concern.

Oct 30, 2018 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Sean really took the time to understand myself to my wife’s questions, he delivered as promised on the outcome of our cases. Sean is very professional and I highly recommend him to anyone.